When you’re happy with the mapping of your website, you can click Migrate in the top right corner of the dashboard to start the migration process. Before the Workbench migrates your site you will need to confirm the details of your site. These details are the site name, the number of pages and files to be migrated, the balance required for the migration and the user’s own account balance before migration.

Screenshot of the page where you confirm your site's details before migrating.

Click Migrate. You will be taken back to the Sites page while your site migrates. The site’s status will change to ‘Migrating’ if the migration is in process. Depending on the size of your website, migration may take anywhere from a few minutes to a few hours. You can exit the Workbench and come back at any time to check if the migration’s finished.

When your site has finished migrating you can go back to the dashboard and edit it further if you need to. You can also view your completed site and download your site’s database and file list.